Vet Visits and Tutus

Standard

Petoddy had her first vet visit with me today. She’s about a year and a half old, so I’m sure she has gone before, but this was the first time I took her. I wasn’t really sure what to expect. She did very well in my opinion. She loves people and wants to meet all of them. When we were in the room she could here people talking and dogs barking so she had some nervous energy, but when the doc came in she was super happy. I don’t think she loved the entire experience, but she loved the people there. Especially the doctor because she gave her treats. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Waiting on the vet is tough work for a happy little pup.

After the vet we went to PetSmart as a reward. She got some treats, which she loved. Plus she was really excited to look at the birds and cats and meet all the people there.

As another reward, tonight I made her a tutu. Okay, so maybe that  part wasn’t really a reward for her. It sure was fun for me though…She hated it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pretty in pink!!! Always the prettiest in my opinion!

Leave a Reply

